AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF SEPTEMBER 18, 2019 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2019-264	Jocelyn Jenkins Pemberton Township Schools			
2019-265	Emily Matusz Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine			
2019-266	Christine Cabarle West Windsor-Plainsboro Board of Education			
2019-267	Margaret Nolan Lawrence Township Public Schools			
2019-268	Thomas Carter New Jersey Housing and Mortgage Finance Agency			
2019-269	Idris Ustaoglu Central Jersey College Prep Charter School			
2019-270	Diana Cantone Township of Union Public Schools			
2019-271	Debra Powell Trenton Public Schools			
2019-272	Diana Mai Warren County Technical School			
2019-273	Christina DeCola Montague Township School District			
2019-274	Maureen Rullo West Deptford Township Board of Education			
2019-275	James Caroprese Mount Olive School District			
2019-277	Tara Brons South Hunterdon Regional School District			

2019-278	Jennifer Jessen Warren Hills Regional School District				
2019-279	Eliza Feltimo West Morris Regional High School District				
2019-280	Dana Mosca Blairstown Board of Education				
2019-281	Roza Dabaghyan State of NJ, Department of Treasury				
2019-282	Mark Edwards New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development				
2019-283	Meghan O'Brien Pemberton Township Schools				
2019-284	Jasmin Jones-Chapman East Jersey State Prison				
2019-285	LaTerra Howard State of New Jersey Judiciary				
2019-286	Cataldo Pirrello Northern Burlington County Regional School				
2019-287	Georgiana Cleary East Orange School District				
2019-289	Ralph DeLauretis State of NJ, Department of Corrections				
2019-290	Yolanda Allen New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development				
2019-291	Michael Gibbons Rockaway Borough School District				
2019-293	Amy Rude Sussex County Community College				
2019-295	Michael Drobish Lawrence Township Public School District				
2019-296	Jennifer Zattoni Lawrence Township Public School District				
2019-297	Patti Mattson Juvenile Justice Commission				

2019-298	Cathie Myers Ewing Board of Education			
2019-299	Denise Givens Department of Labor and Workforce Development			
2019-300	Courtney Nicholson Delsea Regional High School District			
2019-301	Michael Nicholson Delsea Regional High School District			
2019-302	Kelly Mitzak Califon School District			
2019-304	Christie Cunningham Pittsgrove Township Board of Education			
2019-305	Keri Benton New Hanover Township School			
2019-306	Jessica Spate Superior Court of New Jersey –Hudson Vicinage			
2019-307	Eliz Uricoechea Pennsauken Township Board of Education			
2019-308	Jesse Hartnett New Jersey Office of Homeland Security and Preparedness			
2019-310	Tameka Myers-McSween Camden County College			
2019-311	Stacy Bowes West-Windsor Plainsboro School District			
2019-312	Stephanie Greenberg Princeton Public Schools			

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF AUGUST 13, 2019

IV. ADJOURNMENT